Nigeria’s Failing Education-Who Stole The Meat…

televisionI know the biggest crime is just to throw up your hands and say “This has nothing to do with me, I just want to live as comfortably as I can.” ~ Ani DiFranco

I am a man of simple faith. I do not care so much about definitions. When i see that something works I say so, when it does not work i also say so.
GET THE FULL MESSAGE IN THIS PODCAST

http://hearken13.podomatic.com/entry/2013-08-20T22_02_24-07_00
simply PLAY on your device or DOWNLOAD EPISODE

Leave a Reply

